DIY name cards

For our wedding, I looked for any possible ways I could DIY different aspects.

Place cards seemed like an obvious project to take on and again, just like the bottles I was very pleased that such an easy task was so effective.

I used a chalk pen to write the names on and tied some hessian string through the hole. I think they’d make cute christmas tree decorations.

IMG_8073

I’m pleased to say that nearly everyone took their tags away with them – and lots of guests wore them (?!) on the day.

207735518

One thought on “DIY name cards

  1. Pingback: DIY bunting | dreaming of avonlea

I'd love to hear what you think...

