Me Made May Days 25-31

Wow, that month went quickly!

mmmay 25th to 31st

Day 25
Day 26 I think I prefer the shorter version of this one.
Day 27
Day 28
Day 29
Day 30
Day 31 – yep, you guessed it, PJ day!

I have to say that this month hasn’t been particularly revealing about my me-made wardrobes. Basically I know what I like and that’s what I make the most of. Like I said last week, I could do with some lounging around clothes or pyjamas as I do wear those A LOT of the time and I don’t actually have any me-made ones.

Perhaps I’ll put aside some time to make those soon, but it is hard when there are pretty new dress patterns to be tried out 🙂

I'd love to hear what you think...

