Dreaming of … weekends without work

This weekend, I have mostly been relaxing.

And it’s been lovely!

Here are some snaps of the relaxing activities that I’ve been up to…

Painting my nails

FullSizeRender-2

Making peanut butter fudge from this book 🙂 YUM YUM!

DSC08326

Altering some clothes

DSC08316

Planning my next makes

DSC08324

DSC08322

DSC08318

Sneak peak of a new skirt

DSC08317

Afternoon tea for my mum’s belated birthday

IMG_0517

Caro Emerald concert with my mum

caro collage

What more can you ask for?
I hope you all had a lovely weekend too – what did you get up to?

9 thoughts on “Dreaming of … weekends without work

  1. It seems like a really productive weekend for a weekend without work!
    Everything looks so lovely, I’m especially looking forward to the dress you make out of the new look pattern! It’s been on my to make list for at least a year!

I'd love to hear what you think...

