Dreaming of…bluebell woods and Day 4

<day 4

I have no intention of posting daily Me Made May photos, but today I went for a walk in the Forest of Dean AND wore something Me Made, so it seemed a shame to miss out on the opportunity to share with you. DSC06314DSC06317

This is one of the first dresses I ever made and one of the ones that I wear most often.

DSC06287DSC06288DSC06293

It was made pre blog, but here are the main details;
fabric £1 p/m – upholstery fabric
bodice – self drafted
skirt – gathered rectangle

It was a beautiful day and we took some lovely photos.
DSC06309DSC06312DSC06310
DSC06302

10 points if you can tell me who any why I’m posing like this in this photo!

DSC06319DSC06321

3 thoughts on “Dreaming of…bluebell woods and Day 4

  1. Pingback: Me Made May Days 1-10 | dreaming of avonlea

I'd love to hear what you think...

