Something from the weekend

DSC03805
Look what I bought a couple of weekends ago – like a kid in a sweet shop I had to get them all in one go – bag, coat and boots.

DSC03799
DSC03801

Bag – vintage, coat – phase eight, boots – clarks. Don’t they all look so nice together? How could I leave any of them alone?

DSC03802

It’s all part of my master plan to have a stylish and cohesive wardrobe. Never fear though, I can never turn down a floral! Right now though it’s time for cosy clothes for winter. Brr. Hope you’re all wrapped up nice and warm enjoying a hot chocolate and watching Downton Abbey like me – perfection!

5 thoughts on “Something from the weekend

  1. Pingback: Walking in a Winter Wonderland | dreaming of avonlea

I'd love to hear what you think...

